About us

 
 

Experience

Quality since 1953 – “Made in Gevelsberg”

A small business from tranquil Gevelsberg becomes a globally recognised business in the swimming pool sector – this only happens with a lot of passion and continuous ongoing development. ROIGK GmbH und Co. was founded by graduate engineer Hugo ROIGK in 1953. Since then we have stood for the highest quality standards and for our all-encompassing customer service.

From the planning, to the manufacture and installation – we at ROIGK manage your project until the last screw is in place. Benefit from our experience from over 3,000 complete installations in the swimming pool industry, our technical expertise and our dedication to swimming pool construction – that all ROIGK employees have shown for more than 60 years.

 

Innovation

We create new water worlds

Leading the way – this has distinguished ROIGK for over 60 years. As a pioneer in the water attraction sector, we are constantly developing new forms of play that are as yet unknown to the world. In association with a highly regarded designer, we create experiences that ensure play and fun and that are unique in the market in look & feel. Thanks to our passion for innovations in the complete swimming pool sector, ROIGK is known throughout the world for unique creations with the highest quality standard.

 
 
 

Quality

Engineering skills meet the highest standards

In quality ROIGK makes no compromises. The safety of the pool visitors has the highest priority at all production and installation stages. Our entire product range comes into being to reflect the latest findings in the market taking into account all FINA and DIN-EN regulations as well as good environmental compatibility. Our designs are manufactured in at least the proven V4A stainless steel quality (316Ti).

Our optimum end-to-end production logistics and the high expertise and experience of our employees ensures a quality that is unparalleled throughout the world. See for yourself: Over approx. 1,000 m² ROIGK offers almost all products hands-on.

Über uns

 
 

Erfahrung

Qualität seit 1953 – „Made in Gevelsberg“

Ein kleines Unternehmen aus dem beschaulichen Gevelsberg wird zu einem weltweit anerkannten Unternehmen im Bädersektor – das geht nur mit viel Leidenschaft und kontinuierlicher Weiterentwicklung. Die Firma ROIGK GmbH und Co. wurde vom Diplom-Ingenieur Hugo ROIGK im Jahre 1953 gegründet. Seitdem stehen wir für einen höchsten Qualitätsanspruch und für unseren vollumfänglichen Kundenservice.

Von der Planung, über die Fertigung bis hin zur Installation – wir von ROIGK betreuen Ihr Projekt bis die letzte Schraube sitzt. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung aus über 3.000 Komplettinstallationen in der Bäderindustrie, unserem technischen Know-how und unserer Hingabe für den Schwimmbadbau – die alle Mitarbeiter von ROIGK seit über 60 Jahren an den Tag legen.

 

Innovation

Wir erschaffen neue Wasserwelten

Vorne weggehen – das zeichnet ROIGK seit über 60 Jahren aus. Als Pionier auf dem Wasserattraktionen-Sektor entwickeln wir immer wieder neue Spielformen, die die Welt noch nicht kennt. In Zusammenarbeit mit einem hoch angesehenen Designer schaffen wir Erlebnisse, die für Spiel und Spaß sorgen und die in ihrem Look&Feel einzigartig am Markt sind. Dank unserer Leidenschaft für Innovationen im kompletten Bädersektor, ist ROIGK weltweit bekannt für einzigartige Kreationen mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch.

 
 
 

Qualität

Ingenieurskunst trifft höchste Ansprüche

Bei der Qualität kennen wir von ROIGK keinen Spielraum. Die Sicherheit der Badbesucher hat die höchste Priorität bei allen Fertigungs- und Montageschritten. Unser gesamtes Produktprogramm entsteht nach den neuesten Erkenntnissen am MArkt und unter Berücksichtigung aller FINA- und DIN-EN-Vorschriften sowie des GUV. Unsere Konstruktionen werden mindestens in bewährter V4A-Edelstahl-Qualität (1.4571) gefertigt.

Durch eine bestens durchorganisierte Fertigungslogistik und die hohe Expertise und Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter entsteht eine Qualität, die weltweit ihresgleichen sucht. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst: ROIGK bietet Ihnen auf ca. 1.000 qm fast alle Produkte zum Anfassen an.